polewhall.blogg.se

Takara tomy star wars space opera
Takara tomy star wars space opera













takara tomy star wars space opera

I'd like maybe some of the equipment packs like the wall climber/scuba/jet sled etc as stretch goals or OG Brightmoon gaurds/she-ra netflix just because I dont think its a figure we would see if ever and can double as palace staff.

takara tomy star wars space opera

What I wont be okay with, if is if Mattel does an unobtainable accessory down the line that is like the origins secrets of castle grayskull. Other than the race swapped/revelations early bird figure which means I can potentially sell on and lower the cost. I cant see anything that I dont like about it. £600 plus for a playset I'd never be able to afford/justify or have in good condition is fair play. The bridge is a play feature and where you want battles on, even if the 80s toy only did it marginally better. £900 for snake mountain, easy no -whilst great and the one playset I dont have a version of, the bridge was way too small even for megablox or MUSCLE. I'm gonna say I'm okay if I have to pay customs on this.Ĭlassics grayskull at $500 was a nope as good as it is -if it included point dread/figure then maybe I could have gone for it. Transformers Exhibit at Children's Museum in Indianapolis.Transformers The Last Knight Global Premiere Events ».Subscribe to Twincast/Podcast with iTunes.Transformers: Rise of the Beasts Movie News.Transformers: Rise of the Beast Movie News.















Takara tomy star wars space opera